Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TheGamerGal 27 / F
"Player One - Level Up!"
LoHi, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2017

To view all of
TheGamerGal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheGamerGal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,496,058 Active Members!*
 
Status
TheGamerGal 27/F
LoHi, Colorado
Don't let my looks fool ya, I'm a real homebody. I play games! Not with your head or heart but Video games! A true Gamer Gal!
Introduction
[bling 739981] Never know what to write in these things. I could post some wisdom quotes like every other woman on social media but lets face it that's annoying as hell. I think that's why I'm here, I'm not "normal" or typical by any means. Ive been here in Denver for several years now... Ironically I have yet to see it all or a lot of it for I am a pretty recluse and private person. I am a real home body and a play video games all day lol. No, not like some loser, I do it for a living. I am a Gamer Gal! Yes, its a job! lol. I'm not a person of many words, In fact I barely speak. I'm a pretty quiet person and more of a listener. I'm full of action though so! The silent deadly type lol. Speaking of words, my English isn't the greatest. I enjoy using the translate feature when typing! I'm currently going to school to better my English and love getting better and better. So please be patient with me! I'm not here for anything too serious. I'm open minded and fun and just like trying new things. Life is an adventure and I enjoy new things, new food, culture and people. Life experience is what I value most.

My Ideal Person My English isnt the best, especially when ive been drinking which is right now as Im making this lol.

Hey, I am not looking for love or marriage so dont worry about a clinger. Or a dinger. Lets just have some fun. Step into my world or me into yours and lets have fun.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of TheGamerGal's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • LoHi, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 5, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: