Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TheEastTNMarine 59 / 57 / C
"I/We are looking to meet someone(s) to get to know. If there's a connection, it can progress."
Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2014

To view all of
TheEastTNMarine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheEastTNMarine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,492,933 Active Members!*
TheEastTNMarine 59/C
Johnson City, Tennessee
We're secure in our relationship, but looking to add some additional fun if we find the right per/people. WE ARE A COUPLE. A "Package Deal". There's <000 chance anyone is ever going to get intimate with either of us without the other one's knowledge, agreement & peral involvement, so DON'T try. It will ONLY succeed in angering us, or worse. We now return you to your regularly scheduled reading. Couples can be of "regular/normal behavior" aka "vanilla" or have a Dominant male, submissive female, the opposite thereof, or anything in between. Single females can be "regular/normal behavior" aka "vanilla" , slightly dominant or submissive. Please bear in mind, although we CERTAINLY & FREQUENTLY enjoy mild-moderate level BDSM in our sex life, it is by NO means a "we have to" kind of thing, or required as part of your lifestyle to join us. After all, simply adding someone(s) into our adventures is still a relatively new thing for us. All that being said, Is there anything HOTTER in the world than your wife kneeling in front of another man, looking you in the eye & asking for permission to suck his cock? Especially when you know full well that WON'T be where things end. We do want to clarify something that a few have questioned. Our definition of "bi-curious" simply means that it hasn't been absolutely ruled out as ever happening, but it also hasn't been pursued, or experienced as of yet. We know, everyone's definition varies a little bit, so we wanted to ensure there's no confusion. Any/all MUST be willing for us all to get to know each other to establish comfort levels, before anything else. NOT " Hi, let's fuck". One last thing. If you're married, but your spouse doesn't know you're out trying to play with other people, please don't contact us. Not being judgmental, but we wouldn't want it done to us, so we're not going to do it to someone else. If you have any questions not answered by our intro, ideal per(s) description & question/answer sections, just ask.

My Ideal Person Someone(s) with a personality, intellect, sense of humor & a life. If we don't "hit it off" outside of the bedroom, you'll NEVER see us inside the bedroom. Personality, intellect & a sense of humor are by far MUCH more important & sexxxy than any other attributes.
Please don't misunderstand, there has to be at least SOME physical "click" or we'll never spend enough time around each other to know if we're attracted to each other. However, specific physical expectations are not only not going to be the deciding factor(s), they don't even exist. There IS one factor within the physical realm that is an absolute. We cannot spend time with a smoker. The "He" of us, has such an allergic reaction to cigarette smoke that I must carry an antihistamine nasal spray with me at all times, even if I simply sit near someone in a restaurant who smoked outside. There's nothing that I can do about it. Just like someone who is allergic to cats can't pick one up & snuggle it, I can't be in close proximity, much less intimately close, to a smoker.
As others have said (paraphrased of course), "We're not Ken & Barbie & we're not looking for Ken & Barbie. If you are, go to Walmart or Toys-R-Us, because that's the closest you're ever going to come to finding them.
We're real people looking for real people".
Please understand that the "He" of us handles almost all initial communication, & if you are a single guy, the he of us will ALWAYS meet you by himself for lunch, or something, first. Unfortunately, we have encountered a significant number of liars, jerks, weirdos, flakes, assholes, & more over the years. Because he has a great deal to protect, it's just necessary. Last, but not least, it often seems as though the messaging on the site, especially the IM hates us, so if you drop "The" from our ID, you can message him via some other platforms.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Yes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Personality above all

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TheEastTNMarine's responses

  • 59/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Johnson City, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 3, 1965 November 22, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Business Owner Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either None