Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TheDoctor30067 48 / M
"The angels have the phonebox"
Marietta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2014

To view all of
TheDoctor30067's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheDoctor30067's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,365,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shortbusgurl
Georgia, United States
love_6ty_nine
Georgia, United States
MiMi2323
Georgia, United States
i_like_lollipops
Arkansas, United States
dragraceangel00
Ohio, United States
Honeybuns30101
Georgia, United States
CuriousBuckwild
Georgia, United States
Lonelyanna69
Colorado, United States
 
Status
TheDoctor30067 48/M
Marietta, Georgia
I could really use a leg massage
Introduction
I am a single guy looking for a friend with benefits or NSA relationship. I am 5'9, about 210, wear contacts and love having fun in bed. I work an irregular job with different hours but have time for NSA fun. I am a nerd... I am single, live by myself so I can host. Not concerned about your relationship situation... just that you are disease free as am I, condoms are a must for penetration. So give me a whirl, you won't regret it. For full disclosure I do have a collared sub so our play will be vanilla, we have an open relationship due to distance but she will know everything we do.

My Ideal Person Don't really have one... just a woman who loves to have sex.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Marietta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 26, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: