AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TheCzsar 55 / M
"I am safe enough to get wild with~"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 21, 2008

To view all of
TheCzsar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TheCzsar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,321,091 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ipvaldez
California, United States
stickit187
Ontario, Canada
Zou0824
Missouri, United States
cheekykuteslap1
California, United States
littlestrose
Michigan, United States
littlekaili
Connecticut, United States
Lightning1416
Oregon, United States
biPDX
Washington, United States
CA_Waterguy
California, United States
 
Status
TheCzsar 55/M
Beaverton, Oregon
Always Want It
Introduction
I'm an outgoing blue eyed blonde ready to have some sexual fun. Former good boy who still has a sweet side and believes in treating a girl like a girl. Sex as you mature gets better. I like women younger than myself, but am also interested in a lady my age who wants to try it. I'd be the ideal friend with benefits. I am a versatile guy. Very serious, yet at times an entire goof ball. Don't like to be told what I can and cannot do. Genuine and expect the same!~

My Ideal Person I don't like the term ideal person, because that pigeon holes what one is seeking. Some of my best friendships have developed meeting someone I would not have initially thought to be a so called perfect match. Chemistry-to me that is perfect!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TheCzsar's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 17, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, GermanFrench
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: