AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
The3ofusNYC 52 / 47 / C
"Sexy European/Latina Couple seeking"
Miami Beach, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 5, 2008

To view all of
The3ofusNYC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view The3ofusNYC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,500,686 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_goodsuck76
New York, United States
Sturtzie2
New York, United States
CaramelMischief
New York, United States
mhm671
Florida, United States
rm_karin600
Noord Brabant, Netherlands
KittenKrispies
New Jersey, United States
GoodTimeCoupl5
Florida, United States
latinatina
Washington, United States
1sxyblkcouple
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
The3ofusNYC 52/C
Miami Beach, Florida
Update 2021 We are a married submissive bisexual couple. Would live to make new friends. Somethin on the regular during covid times.
Introduction
Hi there. We are Roman(sub) and Isabella(Switch). Isabella, is a beautiful Latina of 34 years. She stands 5'0, her long black hair leading down her curvy petite body to her full 32C breasts. Creatively tattooed and very well trimmed.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a Domme/Top to help train him to be my cuckold

Yes, it's true we want to be pornstars when we grown up. We are just practicing now.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of The3ofusNYC's responses

Information
  • 52/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Miami Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1969 July 4, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C