Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Thaistic 41 / M
"Experienced with couples that are new to this. You will feel like you have always known me. ;)"
Berrien Springs, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 20, 2019

To view all of
Thaistic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Thaistic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,709,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cam49013
Michigan, United States
Rosethighs
Ohio, United States
Alwayshorny40197
Indiana, United States
Irideharley69
Indiana, United States
Playtoy4you77
Michigan, United States
Sweetpea0922
Michigan, United States
Mistress_Chula
Florida, United States
Sheep234
Indiana, United States
NMarie77
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Thaistic 41/M
Berrien Springs, Michigan
Introduction
Seeking Stag/Vixen lt relationship. If you arent familiar with that, its worth looking up... I am a Cancer, therefore a lover, and protector. At the same time I think we are the freakiest of all 12 birth signs. I am not shy, but far from pushy or disrespectful, I was raised with a belt and hard work, despite the scary tattoos, I am one of the most polite, clean, respectful and empathetic man you will meet. I love couples that are new to MfM or playing cuckold, There is never any expectations, I like to be friends first, and then fuck haha. I ALWAYS OBEY RULES AND BOUNDARIES, and am honored to share with you, I want you to have FUN, and leave knowing that you experienced loads of debaucherous pleasure! I am a dedicated father, have a great career, and am drug/disease free. I love to laugh and have fun, life is short! I am clean and have had a vasectomy, I will eat pussy until my tongue bleeds from my teeth mashing it, I can never get enough. AND I never cum until she tells me where and when ;) ;) And no, I have never been to prison, I am an artist, not a criminal.

My Ideal Person Ultimately seeking Hotwife/Slutwife/Vixen to make my life partner, but that could take years. Until then, here I am, looking for love in the wrong places again...

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Berrien Springs, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 26, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: