Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Texmexcple 51 / 53 / C
"Looking to have some fun with someone online."
Kodiak, Alaska, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 19, 2016

To view all of
Texmexcple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texmexcple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,529,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
Kansas, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Texmexcple 51/C
Kodiak, Alaska
Instead of my Dirty 30s Im starting my Filthy 50s. Unfortunately they are off to a slow start so far.
We are an open minded couple but the wife does not come on her these days. So it is just the husband browsing on here.

My Ideal Person An open minded woman with a bit of a kinky side.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Texmexcple's responses

  • 51/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kodiak, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 30, 1972 April 13, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Heating technician Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say