[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Texasbuttercup69 38 / 29 / C
"really want to meet, very experienced"
Cibolo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 3, 2021

To view all of
Texasbuttercup69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Texasbuttercup69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,630 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,313,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funinwdsm
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Wildthings69s
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
marley1134
California, United States
BRC80
Texas, United States
Amp348454
Florida, United States
Captivateyou
Texas, United States
josesote11
Distrito Federal, Mexico
BlackCanadian72
Alberta, Canada
maleinspector69
California, United States
 
Status
Texasbuttercup69 38/C
Cibolo, Texas
ready to play
Introduction
Let us be very clear do not message us unless you intend to meet, have a face picture either sent or on your profile, we are here to meet men, women, and couples not play chat and trade pictures. We don't want to waste your time so please dont waste ours because we could be losing valuable time with someone that really intends to meet. I (female) am very bisexual and he (husband) is heteroflexible. We have been in the lifestyle for sometime and are both very versed and comfortable, we are drama, drug, and disease free, we are both very open minded and love experienced individuals and newbies. We are usually on cam regularly and talk about the lifestyle, fantasy, and our sexcapades. we are very discreet Please be respectful to my husband and i when messaging us we are very respectful, we like to get to know someone before just jumping in bed, sometimes we play on the first date if things go well and sometimes we may just meet and talk the first day. Nine times out of ten we will play on our first date. Message us if you are interested in meeting us. We can schedule pretty much at anytime, we can entertain at our home or whatever your liking. Life is too short not to live it to the fullest. Message us and lets see where things can go.

My Ideal Person Male/female/couples that can be respectful of our boundaries and rules as we will be of theirs. WHICH ARE 1.WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER 2. NO ANAL PENETRATION 3. CONDOMS FOR WHEN WE ENGAGE IN SEX BRING WHATEVER TYPE YOU LIKE BUT PLEASE NO LATEX 4.NO KISSING. Please be HWP, DDF, good hygiene, well trimmed and maintained. We don't need a "bull", "alpha wannabe", "cuckold" mentality individuals. All in all just be a nice respectable person we arent picky, treat others as you would want to be treated is all we ask

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The kind that sing

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
elmo just fucking with yall

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Texasbuttercup69's responses

Information
  • 38/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cibolo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1985 March 7, 1995
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Current college student
Occupation: business owner student
Race: Other Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts