Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TewDikMcSlik 32 / M
"Science day, kink by night"
Apex, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2022

To view all of
TewDikMcSlik's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TewDikMcSlik's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,007 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,343,116 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jj_couple82
North Carolina, United States
Menu69cum
North Carolina, United States
bangmykitty69
North Carolina, United States
Milu_Williams
Texas, United States
QueenK32
North Carolina, United States
FLBoater3
Florida, United States
docndarlin
North Carolina, United States
mturecpl69
California, United States
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
 
Status
TewDikMcSlik 32/M
Apex, North Carolina
Kink.
Introduction
I am laid back, easy going and enjoy the kinkier side of the bedroom. I enjoying renting out hotels for extended dates and hosting in my home. Update: 11-2-22 This site is amazing, just be yourself and you will find what you are looking for. I Not upgrading to a couples account, this website isn't worth it. MFM (preferred) MFF is cool if I am not the only one working. We would eventually like to find a group or individual to produce content with

My Ideal Person Someone who is laid back and enjoys a lil kink. I also host orgies and 3 ways as well.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TewDikMcSlik's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Apex, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 4, 1991
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Chemist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts