Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tender_Touch65 64 / 58 / C
"Looking for excitement & everyone to have endless orgasms!"
New Haven, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2004

To view all of
Tender_Touch65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tender_Touch65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,196,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sexylis91
Kentucky, United States
rm_kparty233
Kentucky, United States
rm_Cpl4Cpl39
Kentucky, United States
rm_dunc1233
Kentucky, United States
rm_nome66
Kentucky, United States
rm_letsdoitinky
Kentucky, United States
westcoastbiker
Kentucky, United States
rm_jrdoes
Kentucky, United States
rm_dmgroup
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
Tender_Touch65 64/C
New Haven, Kentucky
Introduction
Looking for someone to have fun with. I am a femme bisexual. He is a straight male. We love get togethers and have fun with friends. We love pleasuring women until they cannot take it any more, gentle caressing and slow love making, candle light dinners and quiet bubble baths with soft music playing in the back ground, waking up and making love, enjoying life's pleasures. We love the outdoors, riding motorcycles and riding our s. Looking for that special lady that I can share with my significant other and at other times be selfish and spend time alone with the special lady. We are very active and love to do a lot of things, also into trying most things at least once. We are outgoing, intelligent, and independant with a great sense of humor and love to laugh and have fun. You would not regret knowing us and all we have to offer. And if friendship is all you want, drop us a note and we can go out and have fun doing whatever. One can never have too many friends!!! We are used to traveling to see and doing things that are worth it. Not to be rude, but we are paying members on this site and will not pay to go to your site to view pics.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone looking for the same things in life that we are, happiness, fun, and excitement. That doesn't want to play games or mind games. That is honest and looking for the same in us. Looking to get wild with us and also to spend quiet times with. I live with a man but am looking for a woman that can give me only what a woman knows how to give. If willing, can share our bed and give each other pleasure till all are content and happy. He stays on the road a lot and leaves me lonely a lot. He is all for me finding a woman for companionship and more. He is not the jealous type, but a very loving and nurturing man. If you are a couple we can go out for drinks and fun and if all are compatible and things click amongst everyone, other things might be possible. If friendship is all you want, then we are very dependable, trustworthy persons that will not play games with you. Who knows where the first emails will lead us! Couples, I do not play alone without him, so please don't even ask. Thanks {=}

Information
  • 64/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Haven, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 27, 1960 September 2, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D