Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TempleMaster2012 38 / 33 / C
"Seeks Stunt Cocks and FuckDolls."
Spencerport, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 7, 2017

To view all of
TempleMaster2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TempleMaster2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,353,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Porto, Portugal
TempleMaster2012 38/C
Spencerport, New York
[B][/B] I am TempleMaster, the Male half of this Sinful Duo. I screen and set up all encounters. She is submissive to me, and performs whatever and however I decide. She is dominant with other women. We have been together for years, and she is great at entertaining both me and my many guests. Sometimes I am in the mood to invite single women, single men, groups of women and groups of men, and we have had plenty of group orgies both with men and women. I am the D.O.E., “Director of Entertainment”, and will direct live action, camera and video angles, to include positions and themes for the evening. Guest input is always welcome. We both have normal lives, and s, so this is strictly for blowing off steam and entertainment purposes. We have both Vanilla Friends and Lifestyle Friends, and we do not tend to mix the two. So don’t be shy, reach out and say “Hello” TempleMaster and FuckDoll Sable[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Our “Ideal Person” is drama free, and disease free, and free when we want them…

We are also looking for respectful, laid back people. Not pushy, not picture collectors, and not endless emails. No one with NO PROFILE PICS!!!!!!!!!!

Men (Stunt Cocks)
You need to be able to perform [Get hard and stay hard] and get along in a group environment, so don’t be gun shy, cocky or arrogant. Remember, guys are a ½ penny a dozen.

You should have a bigger than average cock, it should be shaved...balls included.
NO BI GUYS....yes that means YOU!

You need to be Straight sexually, good hygiene, well groomed, etc.

You need to be willing to take direction from me, and understand what I am looking for, for that particular evening.

A big plus is if you are a heavy cummer. I like to video my wife/FuckDoll swallowing and taking load after load of cumshots. That is why you need to be 100% clean! We have kids, so do not lie to are actually lying to our kids!

You need to be willing, able, and actually enjoy performing oral on my wife, and or, some of my other female friends that I bring over from time to time for my amusement.

Women (FuckDolls)
Please…just no flakes! If you don’t want to come over, then just say so in advance. Respect and courtesy is a two way street and goes a long way.

And both men and women need to be willing to exchange phone numbers to finalize the event via txt...and to confirm details to include RSVP'ing for my events.

Anyone who flakes on us for any reason will be banded permanently. Sorry, we just hate flakes and fakes.

  • 38/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spencerport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 17, 1985 November 15, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some college
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say