Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tella_16 27 / F
"FYI, face pics are a good way to catch my interest compared to nudes"
Northampton, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2019

To view all of
Tella_16's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tella_16's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,414,633 Active Members!*
Friends Network
631couple
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Nastyonez
Massachusetts, United States
Magicdance2014
New Hampshire, United States
TrifectaPerfecta
New Hampshire, United States
gogreen710
Massachusetts, United States
cinnabonn
Massachusetts, United States
EandK69
New York, United States
Sweetdreamz802
Massachusetts, United States
GardenOfWor_ds
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Tella_16 27/F
Northampton, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi everyone :) Haven't had much luck on here before, but I'm trying it out again Currently in an open relationship, but I do like to include my significant, especially if I'm playing with someone new. I'm looking for others closer to my age range, but I may consider playing with people in their early 40's. Not looking for men. If I'm interested in a guy, I'll message him myself. I'm not too experienced, but I'm not clueless and I know what I want. Hoping I find some cool people to connect with, so don't hesitate to shoot me a message :)

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Northampton, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1995
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: