Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Teddybear4426 48 / M
"If it’s not fun why are you doing it!!"
Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 4, 2018

To view all of
Teddybear4426's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teddybear4426's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,428 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,379,745 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Virginia, United States
Teddybear4426 48/M
Burlington, North Carolina
I’m an island boy, Trini birth me, Brooklyn raise me, North Carolina made me. I’m separated and looking to put some excitement back in my life, Trying to find my partner in crime and maybe more if the connection is there (qualifications) 1. Must be sexy and know it!!! It’s not about the physical as much as it’s bout the mental. 2. loves a woman’s anatomy almost as much as I do 😉( Yes I mean BI curious) 3. You should love keeping up a waxed or trim, it not a deal breaker but for real most ppl don’t love hair on their plate 😝. 4. This should have been #1 🤦🏾‍♂️ Hygiene!!!! nuff said, I am and I expect you to be. 5. Dom or Sub? Know what you like, cause I feel women do girls don’t. 6. Be honest no matter the situation, we are all grown here ( well here’s hoping anyway ) . 7. Be fun and love to laugh and have a good time, even if it’s just chilling at home watching a movie, hey tomorrow isn’t promised to any of us so I don’t want to waste my today, how bout you?

  • 48 / male
  • Burlington, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 20, 1975
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Other
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: