Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TeddyBareWithMe 54 / M
"Don't mind me, I just came here to see your boobs..."
Windsor, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 12, 2014

To view all of
TeddyBareWithMe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TeddyBareWithMe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,619 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,506,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ikraizd
Connecticut, United States
trickievixen
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
jadedagain1
Massachusetts, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
 
Status
TeddyBareWithMe 54/M
Windsor, Connecticut
Now accepting competitor sex coupons
Introduction
You want nothing to do with me because I'm... a) a married man b) too fat c) cursed with a little penis d) all of the above Married straight male - I just enjoy reading blogs, checking out pics & webcams. My wife has mental and physical issues that have rendered of sex life almost non-existent, so I guess I come here to live vicariously through others. I'm a standard member, and as such I can't read or reply to messages so feel free to leave a comment on my blog!

My Ideal Person She's shorter than me
She weighs less than me
She has curves
She loves lovemaking... and ice cream

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
VH, Eagles, Stones, Skynyrd

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
It's a looooong list, but lately it's Amy Schumer.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TeddyBareWithMe's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Windsor, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Info-Tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: