Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Teasme4764 60 / M
"Teas is Back !!!"
Madison, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 26, 2015

To view all of
Teasme4764's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teasme4764's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,398,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gingerraven6062
Alabama, United States
annabell35960
Alabama, United States
meanyou83
Alabama, United States
Syrupytail
Alabama, United States
Daiseymae99
Alabama, United States
HSVmom
Alabama, United States
Barbie22224
Kentucky, United States
HotBlondeWhoFcks
Utah, United States
dixiechick9904
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Teasme4764 60/M
Madison, Alabama
Professional G-String Bender!
Introduction
I am looking for safe , no 0 strings attached adult fun. If it is beneficial for both of us, then I'd be happy with a routine 0 arrangement. I prefer one-on-one sex, but wouldn't mind trying it with another (man/woman) in the room. Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality. I was raised right and know how to treat a lady! I'm kind and I have all my teeth, even my mom says I'm handsome!!!! LOL.

My Ideal Person Happy with a great outlook on life.Kindness is a huge turn-on to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Teasme4764's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Madison, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 7, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: G-String Bender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None