Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Teapot_coffee 74 / 70 / C
"We are a real couple.......looking for real couples who like to play......NO SINGLE GUYS"
welland, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2016

To view all of
Teapot_coffee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teapot_coffee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,121 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,831,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AlwaysRandyXR8
Online NOW!
South Australia, Australia
mud563
North Carolina, United States
SNACK9841
Ohio, United States
ptrollover26
West Virginia, United States
lonelycouple03
New Hampshire, United States
curiouscpl1954
North Carolina, United States
DaveLinda4u
Ontario, Canada
all4thatnva
Virginia, United States
nokidswantfun
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Teapot_coffee 74/C
welland, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a couple looking for other couples to play....NO SINGLE GUYS...this includes BBC who whatever rea can not read . If single guys contact us, you will be blocked . Not interested in couples younger than 50. We are so tired of the fakes, phonies wanabees pic collectors, liar's and cheats. if we contact you we are interested . SO BE REAL.

My Ideal Person Real people

Information
  • 74/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • welland, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 18, 1950 September 11, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 167-170 cm <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired retired
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses