Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Teamroper2019 62 / 58 / C
"Just an ordinary couple looking for other similar ordinary couples. If we hae similar interests, even better."
Albia, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2019

To view all of
Teamroper2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Teamroper2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,475 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,569,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
eyewant2play_wU
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Vanillafieldsss
Ohio, United States
fun4ustwo
Iowa, United States
johnnyb699777
Illinois, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
drk9just4u
Texas, United States
trailram2
Missouri, United States
BigJezz80
Illinois, United States
bigwill821
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Teamroper2019 62/C
Albia, Iowa
Casually looking for other couples. We move slowly, if interested please be patient, we won't rush into meeting.
Introduction
IM is very sporadic for us on here. If you want to get in touch with please send a message instead. We're an experienced couple that's been married for over 30 years. The male half is straight, the female is bi friendly. Attractiveness is for you to decide, as we all like different things. We're looking for other couples for full swap, and we also look for an occasional single male, as we have discovered that we enjoy the stag vixen type of swinging. We prefer to get together with those who we can feel a connection. While we don't have to be best friends, our experience has been that when we can talk, visit, and have fun, any sex that takes place is just that much better. If all we have in common is membership on this site, it probably isn't going to work. We enjoy outdoor activities, and if you have an interest in the same, we're probably going to hit it off a lot easier. If you think we're a good match, hit us up and let us know.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person An attractive couple with no drama issues, that knows what they want. Experienced or not makes little to no difference, it's your attitude towards the lifestyle that does. We move slowly, and try to take the time to get to know others...if you rush into things, we're probably not a good match. It takes some time to get our schedule to work so if we decide to meet, please have patience. Single males, we are not opposed but are very selective, more than likely we'll find you if so inclined.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
George Strait

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Common interests

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Teamroper2019's responses

Information
  • 62/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albia, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 5, 1962 November 30, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Nursing
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses