AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tdadhornymale 62 / M
"Looking for friend with benefits"
Trinidad, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2017

To view all of
Tdadhornymale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tdadhornymale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,720 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,306,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
3853jadey
Michigan, United States
Lkingforfun242
North Carolina, United States
Cox4cox
Colorado, United States
MYFIRST68
Texas, United States
Submsivmale70
Colorado, United States
SecoZ21
Alaska, United States
subboitoy4use
Kansas, United States
whatever331us
Colorado, United States
needsum3e
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Tdadhornymale 62/M
Trinidad, Colorado
Introduction
I'm Looking for a female for no strings attached fun. I prefer older but that isn’t a deal breaker. Would enjoy a regular thing if possible. I LOVE satisfying a woman totally by every means possible. I've always enjoyed pleasing a woman sexually in every way possible. By satisfying the woman it helps to satisfy me also. I enjoy doing everything I can to give her as many orgasms as possible To make each of them more and more Intense. The louder a woman gets with each orgasm the more it drives me to do even more to please her. I've made women squirt while satisfying them and I love it. To me sex isn't satisfying unless both of us are satisfied. I'm an easy going type of guy that takes pleasure in making the woman he is with feel special as much as possible.

My Ideal Person One that loves sex. Nymphomaniac. Someone that wants to explore our sexual fantasies to see where it leads us. That enjoys sex as much as I do

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Trinidad, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 10, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts