Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Taylor_1979 44 / M
"Just looking for causal fun or possible relationship."
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
Taylor_1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Taylor_1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,919 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,861 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katy_milf
Florida, United States
Wtng2suckU
Missouri, United States
rochyo78
Alabama, United States
LeeahDessire
Sonora, Mexico
SexyFierce8
California, United States
DirtySlut4Dom
Virginia, United States
hfbrowneyegirl
Alabama, United States
DaringDeanna
Georgia, United States
Poblanita_bi
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
Taylor_1979 44/M
Cartersville, Georgia
Introduction
I'm a layed back easy going guy. Just notlooking for anything to serious. If something happens we just go from there.

My Ideal Person I like women who are brown or hazel eyed with brown hair. Shorter and smaller than I am. With nice tan skin. Nonsmoker's. Who take care of them selves and can take care of them self financially. Not looking to pay someone's way in anything. Someone who likes sex as much as I do.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Taylor_1979's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Cartersville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 7, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: