Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TayandZil 45 / 48 / C
"We are looking for others to play offline. We do not play games and are discreet!"
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2012

To view all of
TayandZil's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TayandZil's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,193 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,113,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bicuriousbbw55
Tennessee, United States
Looking4some_fn3
South Carolina, United States
Catie82766
Kentucky, United States
SxynShort
North Carolina, United States
rm_dramafree24U
Tennessee, United States
justanothercpl72
Indiana, United States
BhndClsedDoors96
Tennessee, United States
indigo52776
Tennessee, United States
Captjoe36
Texas, United States
 
Status
TayandZil 45/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
We are ready to play and can host. Send us a message and we can see how things go. . .
Introduction
We are an open-minded couple looking for others to play. We will not lead you on and we are seeking the same. We are discreet and serious about off-line play and meetings. She is bi-sexual and we are into same room swap, oral, and much more. Please contact us only if you are serious about meeting to play and discreet about the lifestyle. We can also host.

Information
  • 45/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 2, 1978 January 29, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None