Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TattooTool248 39 / M
"Let’s k!ck it mnb313 "
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2020

To view all of
TattooTool248's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TattooTool248's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,326,020 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
TattooTool248 39/M
Detroit, Michigan
Never know how to describe myself so here goes. I’m tall, slim with muscle tone, heavily decently tattooed. I’m passionate about the things I’m interested in, very open minded, down to earth, creative and genuine. I’m a bit of an introvert but warm up fairly quick as things go further. I’m a no nonsense type of guy and expect the same in return. Discreet when needed and drug and disease free, also expect the same, don’t mind 420 however just not my thing. Anything else just ask and I’ll gladly tell. Also no one has rights to use my photos for anything other than to perv. Happy hunting all.

My Ideal Person Straight forward, upfront and confident plays a hide role with me. Of course attraction must be mutual. Great hygiene is without saying and please no sloppy drunks and drug users as that’s a turn off for me. Shouldn’t have to be overly intoxicated to have a good time. I love pics and videos but not a requirement.

  • 39 / male
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 10, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: