Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tattedwife 40 / F
"Looking for what has gone missing"
Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2016

To view all of
Tattedwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tattedwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,701,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dtrigger119
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
cranes11
North Carolina, United States
snugglecotton
Tennessee, United States
69sextacy
North Carolina, United States
Cowboy85769
North Carolina, United States
canuck3061
Saskatchewan, Canada
Gone2Long8715
North Carolina, United States
mike76eatsitraw
West Virginia, United States
1R0R01
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Tattedwife 40/F
Lenoir, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm married, though not happily.. of course this is where I am told I should start a new, but it isn't that simple. I'm lonely and miss having a partner to share my thoughts, hobbies, and other things with. I'm hoping to find someone in the same situation who is wanting the same as I do.

My Ideal Person Someone who is also missing that feeling you get in the beginning of a relationship. Someone who wants more than just a sexual relationship, and is understanding of my situation.

View more of Tattedwife's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Lenoir, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: January 6, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None