Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tastygoodies4 48 / F
"im seeking women, who likes to be tasted!!!"
Lewisville, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2011

To view all of
Tastygoodies4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tastygoodies4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,098 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Oklahoma, United States
Colorado, United States
Texas, United States
Tastygoodies4 48/F
Lewisville, Texas
Hi, how are you Im a 48 yr old bi black woman. Im down to earth, clean, discreet, open minded, non judgmental, not into games, nor do I play them, very talented with my skills, enjoy what I do and do it well, a lot of fun and the list, goes on. So, if youre interested in a good time and afwb, email me back. Hope to hear from you soon ladies! Kisses! Psssss Im a bisexual black woman, who enjoys both men and women, but Im not looking for men at this time. Ladies only to come ride my face and more for some amazing orgasms!

My Ideal Person ladies, that want to have some beautiful orgasms ladies!

  • 48 / female
  • Lewisville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 5, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Medical NursingPhysician
Race: Other
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either