AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TasteeTr8s 42 / 42 / C
"Back again!! Whats shaking lovers."
St Joseph, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 6, 2017

To view all of
TasteeTr8s's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TasteeTr8s's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,900 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,637,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lilagogo92689
Minnesota, United States
Distracted715
Wisconsin, United States
discretemomof2
California, United States
OceanPeach97
Iowa, United States
KaylasSweetss
Minnesota, United States
DiannaRose84
Minnesota, United States
HLL123456789
Minnesota, United States
Enigma_0690
Minnesota, United States
letsbnaughty1978
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
TasteeTr8s 42/C
St Joseph, Minnesota
Who wants to quarantine with us this winters????
Introduction
We are a sexy, sincere couple searching for our unicorn. We love music, dancing (especially burlesque!), being in the outdoors and good times in general. Love dating, flirting, kissing, touching and well you probably know the rest. She is bi and he is straight and we share equally. You'll get a lot of attention from us! We have plenty of pictures to share with those who are interested. We are open to establishing a committed, emotional & physical, live in relationship. We are not interested in single men or M/F couples.

My Ideal Person Ideally, someone close by, relatively speaking. Confident and knows what they want. Someone who likes to travel, we'd love to vaca with you! The rest we can figure out when chat, that's part of the fun, right?

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • St Joseph, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1979 December 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90