Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TaraRich69 52 / 43 / C
"Happy, loyal, drama free. Need same."
Hollywood, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2020

To view all of
TaraRich69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TaraRich69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,938 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,495,941 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
California, United States
British Columbia, Canada
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
TaraRich69 52/C
Hollywood, California
We are a happy, healthy, loyal, loving, drama free. We are not rude or disrespectful. We are really excited to meet other couples with a similar relationship. We will never try to contact anyone without the knowledge of their partner. We expect the same, because we are a dedicated, loyal COUPLE. Everything we do is done as if our partner was sitting next to us.

My Ideal Person It's our ideal people. We are looking for people similar to us. We respect everyone, until they dont deserve it. We are fairly attractive, in good physical condition. We are happy and loyal, but best of all we love eachother and do nothing to disrespect the either of us.

  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hollywood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 27, 1971 December 31, 1979
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either None