Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TaniaTravis 33 / F
"Love work and meet new partners!"
Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 25, 2019

To view all of
TaniaTravis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TaniaTravis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,955 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,808,866 Active Members!*
TaniaTravis 33/F
Cali, Valle del Cauca , Colombia
Hi, I'm a Sexy Secretary 👄
[SIZE 8][COLOR purple] Hard worker secretary. Funny, focus and naughty. Right here, I have had fans that are waiting for me and my hot show, which I wonder how I spent the day and how I was doing.

My Ideal Person Here on the site I am looking for communication and friends, fans, coworkers, as well as a perfect Boss o-o . I like to express myself, I like exhibitionist lol . Honestly, that's makes turn me on this site every day.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sex Pistols

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of TaniaTravis's responses

  • 33 / female
  • Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 26, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Secretary
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: