Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tango00 53 / M
"Wanting group play!!!"
Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2013

To view all of
Tango00's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tango00's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,093 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Tango00 53/M
Casa Grande, Arizona
Needing some naked fun tonight, who can host!!! Hit me up!
Looking for some fun......let’s hook up and explore each other. Open to new experiences!!! Big fantasy is having group play. Looking for who wants to! Wanting someone who follows through, if you say come over and let’s fuck then let’s do it!!!! Wanting group play with two other men!

My Ideal Person Someone fun, can laugh, and will enjoy it.

  • 53 / male
  • Casa Grande, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Women, Couples (2 women), Trans, Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 8, 1969
Hometown: San Bernardino, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: