Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TandJ0414 34 / 28 / C
"Young married couple looking to get started in the lifestyle."
Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 8, 2019

To view all of
TandJ0414's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TandJ0414's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,548,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Justhavefun179
Louisiana, United States
Jrussell7169
Alabama, United States
emcee615
Mississippi, United States
RayJ616
Mississippi, United States
Mattsatch926
Alabama, United States
NaughtyBH
Alabama, United States
KinkyFitG
Alabama, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
TandJ0414 34/C
Gulfport, Mississippi
Introduction
We're a young married couple, pretty easy going, maybe a little shy, looking for some new friends. We're definitely not a ken and barbie, he has a little extra padding and she is a little bigger. We enjoy going out and experiencing new places and things. Our ideal night out is having a nice meal with some drinks, and then maybe going to an escape room or some other fun activity. In the bedroom we're a little kinky.

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple or person are/is anyone who is honest and likes to have a good time in and out of the bedroom. Must be clean and disease free as well.

Information
  • 34/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gulfport, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 26, 1990 October 30, 1995
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses