[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tampa_Diablo 46 / M
"Want to marry an aspiring Hotwife"
Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 7, 2011

To view all of
Tampa_Diablo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tampa_Diablo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,977 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,284,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MutualBiJacker
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
NikkiBeez
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
candres1
Florida, United States
fuckitallnight2
Florida, United States
lookatu2day
Wisconsin, United States
1bawdyme
Tennessee, United States
needpleasersonly
Florida, United States
rm_Stephi0h
Florida, United States
honeypot1313
Florida, United States
 
Status
Tampa_Diablo 46/M
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
I’ll give you my key Goddess
Introduction
For now, I’m a single (clean, educated, relatively successful) male open to different experiences and scenes. I consider myself heteroflexible. Would love a woman who pegs. What I hope to find: I’m looking for a woman who wants a “Normal” relationship 90% of the time but who will indulge in hotwife/vixen roles on occasion. Professional. Educated. Successful but never satisfied.

My Ideal Person a prospective Hotwife/slutwife....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Deftones, Rage Against the Machine, Breaking Benjamin

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Gangbanging my woman at a club/restaurant. I also want
to try double vaginal and maybe double anal on a woman... I have many.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Tampa_Diablo's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Jacksonville Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1976
Travels to: fort lauderdale, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: