AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TampaWoman 68 / F
"I didn't sign up for the basketweaving and pottery class...."
Tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
TampaWoman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TampaWoman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,732,121 Active Members!*
TampaWoman 68/F
Tampa, Florida
pool is 86F today, perfect for.....
[B]I took early retirement from the IT business and am ready to explore my options. Looking for a man I can have fun with, no commitments at this time. He should have some humor and doesn't take life too seriously. I enjoy extensive travels primarily to Europe in the summer but the Caribbean looks and feels very nice and warm in the winter time, not looking for a travel companion, I do quite nicely on my own. I am a lady for the most part, dress equally well in jeans or evening gown, have manners and let my hair down when appropriate. Was born and raised in Europe and speak several languages. You can't expect to be Old & Wise..if You were never Young & Crazy [B]It's time to clear up some misconceptions: I do not want to be your mistress, no matter what the circumstances, I do not do married. I do not want to meet you for a quick hook up or one night stand. I do not want to hear how sexually deprived you are, leave your drama for somebody who cares. I do not want to take a ride on your Harley or any other motorcycle for this matter. I do not want to be the unicorn in your threesome. I do not want to give you a private lingerie show. I do not want to provide entertainment while you are in town on a business trip. And finally my all time favorite, a word to the younger men on this 'fabulous' website: Don't tell me you want to f*** my brains out on a regular basis but you wouldn't meet me at Starbucks because you don't want others to know that you are actually into older women. Everything else is negotiable. [/B]WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. By posting content to any public area of Adult Friend Finder, we automatically DO NOT GRANT, and we represent and warrant that we have the right NOT TO GRANT, to Various, Inc. and its members, an irrevocable, perpetual, non-exclusive, fully-paid, worldwide license to use, copy, perform, display, and distribute such information, rights of publicity, and content and to prepare derivative works of, or incorporate into other works and other media, such information and content, and to grant and authorize sublicenses of the foregoing. ANY VIOLATION OF THESE TERMS IS A VIOLATION OF OUR CIVIL RIGHTS AND WILL BE PROSECUTED TO THE FULLEST EXTENT OF THE LAW.[/B]

My Ideal Person An intelligent mind goes a long way and may lead you to the holy grail.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Eagles, Kansas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Blindfolds, Massage, brain

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, intelligence

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nope, never had the desire to go to bed with Tom Cruise

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TampaWoman's responses

  • 68 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 25, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: CEO of my queendom
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, French, German, someItalianandSpanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: