Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tamara1901 39 / F
"Lil Boy Blue"
Valley City, North Dakota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2012

To view all of
Tamara1901's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tamara1901's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,535,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
New York, United States
North Dakota, United States
Manitoba, Canada
New York, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
North Dakota, United States
Tamara1901 39/F
Valley City, North Dakota
I have black or brown hair...brown eyes. Full lips...very large breast. Im comfortable with myself. I like sex. Some people call it being a freak...some say nypho. I just call it being me:);)

My Ideal Person Somebody with a big dick, not to big, that knows how to fuck. I like blond hair, blue, hazel, grey, or green eyes. Race doesn't matter, but I like what I like. Not to much into older guys so 40 and older don't bother. I'm looking for somebody that I can fuck regularly if the chemistry is right. Fuck is the key word. We signed up on this sites to find new people to fuck. Talking is alright but I'm not with the chit chatting. What if we do all that just to find out the fucking ain't good. So let's fuck.

  • 39 / female
  • Valley City, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 5, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: