Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Talltguy4u2 67 / M
"Tall guy 4U"
long Island, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
Talltguy4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Talltguy4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,237 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
South Carolina, United States
Talltguy4u2 67/M
long Island, New York
Recently renewed 2014 was the first time I tried this site i should not tried it again having no success
Hope to find a nice woman on L.I. or a couple that wants to enjoy threesomes near by that wants a friend . I am an easygoing masculine professional 6'1" tall 195- healthy , decent shape d/d free non smoker . I do not drink. I am willing to meet in public first . I have tried to make friends and meet a number of people I will now no longer waste time but ask anyone serious about finding a nice guy to just contact me say hello .I am open minded would like to meet a couple again after the m/f/m experience with close friends last summer..

My Ideal Person Ideal person(s) A woman or couple male & female who wants both a friend and more with a nice guy easygoing , no drama in good shape takes care of him self , Professional background . ..WARNING.I do not give permission to any person (s) Institutions , or associates of this site or any site permission to use any photo's or information contained in any messages I forward . I will consider any such intrusions an invasion of my privacy rites.

  • 67 / male
  • long Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: a good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None