[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
TallMRDreamy 42 / M
"Unicorn looking to make new friends"
DYER, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 19, 2017

To view all of
TallMRDreamy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TallMRDreamy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,993 New photos this week!
  • 106,736,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shyone972
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Awkwardchloe99
Illinois, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
mckenna01
Illinois, United States
discreetfun0479
Indiana, United States
mis2u
Florida, United States
babygirlsexy124
Illinois, United States
Naughtybits87
Texas, United States
valery_sofia
Ohio, United States
 
Status
TallMRDreamy 42/M
DYER, Indiana
14 Feb-2021 I am back home looking for some fun people to meet up with and break out my toys and sex swing. Make friends?
Introduction
I am a[B] [COLOR limegreen] Straight not BI OR GAY_ UNICORN[/COLOR],[/B] why because I am not the [B][COLOR red]TYPICAL THINK THEY ARE SOME GOD SINGLE GENTLEMAN[/COLOR][/B] [B][COLOR skyblue] I am all about quality over quantity, [/COLOR][/B] The fact I am 6 6 tall, stamina for days and am well hung while not being a dick. I am confident yet laid back and have been the life of the party and the head of the board room. My knowledge and experience allow me to hold my own in any conversation from international business to Fashion. If you want to get to know me lets meet up for Drinks, or dinner and worst case we make friends. [B]I am here because I work long hrs have 2 careers and am very successful[/B]. Typical dating is hard when you are jet setting all over and gone for a few weeks at a time. MY schedule varies, and I can accommodate most of the time

My Ideal Person A Fun couple who wants to share his wife or Girlfriend, or a single woman who wants a fun on going relationship that might evolve into something more. Honestly I do prefer to build regular "Friends " to hangout with.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • DYER, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 6, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: VIP Security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: