Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Takes34awetchat 49 / 48 / C
Hortonville, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 28, 2017

To view all of
Takes34awetchat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Takes34awetchat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,570 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,582,185 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Takes34awetchat 49/C
Hortonville, Wisconsin
Currently we can only view IM on here.
We are an attractive couple looking to a add spice to our sex life! I am a 43 year old Cougar that is a sexy 503 140 lbs. My husband is 44 years old 601 220lbs. and straight. We are a secure couple that is happy in our marriage looking for some light hearted dirty fun! We are looking for an attractive woman of any age to fulfill our FMF fantasies. We are also looking for MFM fun with a select few attractive, well equipped YOUNGER men that truly appreciate a sexy MILF. If you have experience with mature couples you automatically get extra points! We are a very normal couple. We are both professionals so discretion is a must! We also have a very busy family life so playtime is hard to come by. We have been stood up in the past and it has left a bad taste in our mouth. If you aren’t interested in meeting or you aren’t real we are not interested. We are real but we are very selective . If you are real, we like to have a glass of wine or a cocktail but we are drug free and need you to be the same! Hope to hear from soon. Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects ]You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 49/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hortonville, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: May 9, 1974 June 9, 1975
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Green Green