Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Taggg_ur_it 48 / 37 / C
"Here for a good time not a long time we love each other unconditionally. We trust each other and we understand each other. Looking for someone comfortable in the lifestyle.."
Palm Desert, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 7, 2023

To view all of
Taggg_ur_it's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Taggg_ur_it's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,561 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,593,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
Bavaria, Germany
California, United States
California, United States
Taggg_ur_it 48/C
Palm Desert, California
Happily married 18 years. Looking for fun we are best friends. We like to laugh and enjoy the pleasures of adult life, if you know what I mean being adventurous is everythingX >>!

My Ideal Person Drama free. Fun. On the same page. Someone we can trust! Not sure what else to say here. No creepers.. Confidence is key

  • 48/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palm Desert, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1976 July 19, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses