Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Tabathaanne 102 / F
"I’m a postop transgender female. That means I have a vagina."
Midvale, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2019

To view all of
Tabathaanne's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tabathaanne's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,566 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Gr8cock4ufuknsuk
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Maxadrum
Ohio, United States
Gothat_allday
California, United States
Clitlkr970
Nevada, United States
Hornywm1972
Texas, United States
Fun_sexy_guy_
California, United States
joetooplay
Texas, United States
kareem51412
amman, Jordan
Northbayfun1s
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Tabathaanne 102/F
Midvale, Utah
Living near salt lake city now
Introduction
First my new vagina. It looks like it was installed at the factory. I feel, and respond like any other woman. (I know amazing!) ! have an athletic body, and would describe myself as a girly girl. I am well-educated, with a good sense of humor. I always have a smile on my face. I am attracted to people who have taken good care of themselves, are intelligent, and have a good sense of humor. 8 months ago I had gender confirmation surgery. I have just reached the point where I have been cleared to begin having sex. I AM REALLY HORNY ALL THE TIME! Hormonally speaking, I am a age girl! I'm climbing the walls I'm so darn horny! Ladies you all remember what that was like when you were in puberty! I need a lover/lovers. I need to feel close to that per/pers. I'm not looking for a LTR (I think). I'm NOT looking for a hit it, and forget it either......somewhere in between would be nice . I really am looking forward to exploring myself as a sexual being. I am likely looking for a couple to share myself with. Ladies, I think you are simply MAGICAL . However since I am so new to being a complete woman I am not quite sure yet what exactly I am looking For when it comes to sex. As such I am not limiting myself in anyway. Last I am an unpaid member. That means I have many limitations. I can't flirt back!!! If you are interested send me a note!! Don't be a sissy....I DO try to say something to everyone that IM's me. Either I am busy talking to some one else, or I'm using my cell phone. My cell gives me no notifications of any kind.....Keep these things in mind........Can't wait to talk to you all Tabatha

My Ideal Person Guys I am a Virgin!!!! (**UPDATE**, lost that a few weeks ago, but still darn close) Being with men is quit new . Hookups at this point are out!! I need some one I feel really comfortable with. I need to feel a connection to you. If you Don't want to take the time to do that......look else where!. Also I don't have a deep vagina. Guys if you have a small penis that is probably a GOOD thing! Be able to get really hard tho. I'm really tight . I really love WOMEN. You are MAGICAL......guys I am not sure about you yet. I'm in puberty its a confusing time. Guys I am interested though.....don't be PIGS, be gentlemen! I like that. Couples I REALLY want to hear from you too. I LOVE to KISS ladies!!!!! Send me a letter, don't just look at my profile over, and over. I need some one that can keep up with me in every way. I have strong desires, with a strong sex drive. I love a quick wit, with a sense of humor. I want you to give as good as you get. Be good at banter. Don't be a prude sexually. I want to try everything ONCE. BE HONEST!!!! I would love to travel with you! I would love a person to experience more of the world with. Don't be shy let me know that you are interested.....

Information
  • 102 / female
  • Midvale, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 2, 1920
Travels to: Midvale, Utah, United States
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: