Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
"100% All natural Red head looking for a man that knows how to please a woman."
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TRUEREDFORFUN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,824 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,477,919 Active Members!*
Vancouver, Washington
My pussy is so WET. Anyone hungry???
I am looking for someone that LOVES to eat pussy and I like my sex to be HARD & DEEP. I like men that are sexually dominate. I am willing to try new things, locations, & places. I like a lot of foreplay. I am willing to try some light bondage, spanking,& blindfolds. You can pull my hair if you need something to hang on too, I have plenty of it. My ass would love to be filled too. I am not into extreme pain. I am [U]NOT[/U ] interested in exploring sex with another woman. I am looking for a friends with benefits type of relationship, NOT one night stands. I would like to find someone that we can do things in and out of bed. [B]I will [U]NOT HOST[/U], going to my place will NEVER be an option.[/B] I will [B]NOT[/B] do phone sex. Other interests are going to dinner, movies, going to hockey games, back riding, going for walks on the beach, white water rafting, zip lining & Hiking (especially to waterfalls). I am a go with the flow type of per, love to laugh, definitely no drama. Life is to short for it. I have a good time no matter what since there is always people watching to do. Very Entertaining. Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum past, current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have always for as long as I can remember have wanted to
try double penetration. I have always wanted a cock in my
pussy and in my ass at the same time. I like having one dick
inside me so I figure having two would be heaven.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, outside in the rain

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of TRUEREDFORFUN's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Vancouver, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 8, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: