Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TNteddybear68 55 / M
"Looking to meet new people"
clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 23, 2018

To view all of
TNteddybear68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TNteddybear68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,195 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,522,493 Active Members!*
TNteddybear68 55/M
clarksville, Tennessee
My friends would say I'm a very easy going laid back per. I don't come with drama and down to earth. I exercise at least 3 days a week. I'm not much of a club per but the occasional bar or sports bar is good. I'm DDF play safe and expect the same from others. I love sex and pleasing a woman but would like to meet and show how things go before jumping in the sack. I think chemistry is important even for casual sex. I prefer one-on-one but also like to play with couples sometimes.

My Ideal Person Someone that is not Pushy, down to earth, easy going and has an open mind. Fit and sexy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Anita Baker

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TNteddybear68's responses

  • 55 / male
  • clarksville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1968
Travels to: Charolette, North Carolina, United States
Hometown: The Berry, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: