AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TMH1313 47 / F
"New here and looking for fun"
Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 31, 2021

To view all of
TMH1313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TMH1313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,863,868 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Unicorn4U35
Minnesota, United States
Fun1tomeetwith
Minnesota, United States
LustTones
Minnesota, United States
CCD1973
Minnesota, United States
Dmanmonkey
Minnesota, United States
jmh68mn
Minnesota, United States
DiscreetNaughtyF
Minnesota, United States
Goodtimescomin77
Minnesota, United States
dakinestyle05
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
TMH1313 47/F
Buffalo, Minnesota
Introduction
Recently out of a relationship. Looking to satisfy my needs along with yours. Looking for something ongoing that is satisfying. I have a high sex drive and would like to meet up at least 1 time a week. My favorite position is legs around the shoulders

My Ideal Person I am very passionate and would like my partner to be able to pull that off. I understand that doesn't need to be all of the time. I just get really wet from a nice kiss. I also love to hear what you like and what you don't like. I can like it rough sometimes and have run across a couple of partners that didn't. Don't tell me after tell me during if you don't like something. I want to make sure your experience is as good as mine.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TMH1313's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Buffalo, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 10, 1975
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: