Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TMBmish 45 / F
"Interested in single males, females or couples. Would love to find a female that plays alone and willing to join me with a couple of my single guy friends."
Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2016

To view all of
TMBmish's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TMBmish's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,988 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,845 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UCH_guy
Indiana, United States
Wildones33
Indiana, United States
TexasMD17
Indiana, United States
yongathleticguy2
Indiana, United States
Bob6969Bobby
Indiana, United States
B_n_Nap
Indiana, United States
Braden4you
Indiana, United States
1cougarlover32
Indiana, United States
dash4threesome
Texas, United States
 
Status
TMBmish 45/F
Mishawaka, Indiana
Introduction
I'm 5'10 and average weight, I live a healthy active life and work out often. I take care of myself. I am far from perfect and don't expect others to be but seriously, if you don't have all your teeth, wider than you are tall, don't bathe daily, your wardrobe consists of wife beaters, unemployed, do not drive due to DUI, MUST be nicely groomed, you don't have to be smooth shaven but at least neatly trimmed, if you live in dirt and filth, if you have pictures posted and you can see trash, dirty clothes or can see you haven't cleaned ever, please do not waste my time or yours. I am picky, I do not hook up with just anyone. It is not about quantity, it's quality. Please do not message me if you do not have any pics, I understand and respect your reas for not posting, but if you take the time to message me I will not respond if you do not include a face pic and a body pic.

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Mishawaka, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1978
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: