Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TLCBiHusker 49 / M
"I LIVE IN KANSAS CITY. I don’t know why the site won’t update this simple parameter. Anyway, hit me up for good times! "
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 13, 2017

To view all of
TLCBiHusker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TLCBiHusker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,710,232 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Massachusetts, United States
Missouri, United States
Texas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
TLCBiHusker 49/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Kansas City Lets Party!
Confident and Comfortable with who I am. Open minded, spontaneous, and adventurous.

My Ideal Person Looking for people with open minds and various amounts of experience. As long as everyone involved is consensual and rules are respected, almost anything goes with me. I do have face pictures and other pics and videos that I don't mind sharing with real people. Want to know more? Drop me a pm and maybe we'll make a connection. Cheers! UPDATE: I have little to zero tolerance for rude, mean, or racist people. If I am not to your liking, please be respectful in any correspondence we may have. It’s super easy to say, “No Thank You, But Good Luck!”

  • 49 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: