Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TCFOOG2012 44 / 52 / C
"It’s cold outside, time to find some warm bodies to heat things up"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2012

To view all of
TCFOOG2012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TCFOOG2012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,400 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,379,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorktonnewbies
Saskatchewan, Canada
H2lovers
Saskatchewan, Canada
6Tinker9
Saskatchewan, Canada
velveteen_2018
Saskatchewan, Canada
couplefantasymex
Distrito Federal, Mexico
EroticInRegina
Saskatchewan, Canada
luvinlifinva
Virginia, United States
Couplenewtothis6
Saskatchewan, Canada
emailforfun2
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
TCFOOG2012 44/C
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Winter is here, time to move indoors and create some heat, who wants to join in?
Introduction
Super social couple with an amazing group of lifestyle friends. We travel often and love including our friends whenever we can. We like to golf, scuba dive, hit the gym a few times a week and generally stay as active as we can. Drinks, hot tub, dinner party, play party are things we love to plan and host with the group. We enjoy meeting new couples and seeing if there is a connection. If this sounds interesting to you, feel free to drop us a line or send a flirt. Cheers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

View more of TCFOOG2012's responses

Information
  • 44/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 3, 1978 August 3, 1970
Hometown: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None