Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
TAOiDom 57 / 31 / C
"Male Dominant D/s Couple Looking For Sub Females & Couples"
South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 22, 2018

To view all of
TAOiDom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view TAOiDom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,942 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,210 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jassmine03
Minnesota, United States
PrettyInPink2529
Minnesota, United States
_DoItForDaddy_
Minnesota, United States
subwhoredinate
Alberta, Canada
DiannaRose84
Minnesota, United States
FoxyyBrunette
Ontario, Canada
Innoxxxent_Nerd
Maryland, United States
Texas_Rangerette
Texas, United States
CandiTits
Missouri, United States
 
Status
TAOiDom 57/C
South Saint Paul, Minnesota
Planning a hotel suite play party in Minneapolis for August 25th. Party and equipment provided. Anyone need to scratch that submissive itch?
Introduction
We are a D/s couple. I am a 53 year old very Dominant man, 6'4" tall and 270 pounds. She is a 27 year old beautiful submissive little girl. She has long black hair an is extremely hot in every possible way. We're new here, so more photos to come. I am polyamorous, and married to a submissive wife (not my partner here) who does not play with others. My young submissive is not married, but is collared 24/7, and only plays with my permission. I am a professional, and mostly vanilla in public as a result. We are both very clean and disease free, and party a bit socially. We are very kink experienced, have many interests and have very few limits. We often play hard and intense, but always safe, sane and consensual. We play at least a few times each week. We have a great play space and a ton of fun equipment.

My Ideal Person We like to play with others. We particularly like small play parties (3 to 5 people) where we can have some fun and really get to know each other. We can host or visit.

We are mostly looking for submissive women, Dominant women, or D/s couples (Femdom or Maledom). While we are open to getting to know single men for some kink scenarios or group play, we don't typically play with single guys. I am very selective.

We prefer to meet friends with similar interests who want some ongoing fun. If there's no chemistry...then there's no chemistry, but I don't like to invest in getting to know someone for one night in Bangkok.

That about sums it up. If you're interested, let me know.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Almost Everything Else

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of TAOiDom's responses

Information
  • 57/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • South Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 21, 1965 October 30, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Creative
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Black
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None