Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Synmyster 47 / M
"Feel free to comment on pics and let me know how to reach you."
Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 27, 2016

To view all of
Synmyster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Synmyster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,767 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,380,222 Active Members!*
Synmyster 47/M
Overland Park, Kansas
When I'm good, I'm good. But when I'm bad, I'm even better.
Straight, single white male looking for NSA fun. A recurring FWB situation, 3-some, hot wife or cuckold would be nice. I'm discreet, very easy going and can host. Not currently a Gold member.

My Ideal Person Highly sexual, open-minded female (gay dudes...seriously, stop hitting on me. I'm flattered, but you're not going to convert me.) Eager to please and be pleased.

One-on-one Male/Female play is my favorite, but I am open to playing with a couple in a MFM or MFF situation. Also enjoy participating in a hot wife or cuckold situation.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Synmyster's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Overland Park, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing Exectutive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: