Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sylona 53 / F
"Hello, how are you? xx"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 18, 2018

To view all of
Sylona's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sylona's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,230 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,607,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kinkyguy1902
Norfolk, United Kingdom
hundi214
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Jackflasg
nb, Netherlands
dj_plasma
West Midlands, United Kingdom
funcdlookingarou
Suffolk, United Kingdom
hornycamman84
West Midlands, United Kingdom
MrEnigma2018
West Midlands, United Kingdom
cumlook1000
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Biglick020
Göteborg, Sweden
 
Status
Sylona 53/F
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
Introduction
I'm a woman who knows what she's doing in the bedroom and likes doing it. I don't do married or attached men. I like to dominate, nothing to heavy and I do have limits. I have a very naughty imagination and know how to use it. How wild things get depends on the Man I'm getting wild with. I don't have kick. I'll talk to you if you treat Me with the same respect I treat you with. If you message Me and I don't reply I'm not interested no matter how many ?????? You send. I am not your partner, girlfriend or wife. I'm certainly not your "mommy". I do not need your approval and do not have to prove myself to anyone on here. How often and what time I'm online is my business.

My Ideal Person A man who wants to explore the kinky side of sexy sex.

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 14, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Occupation: Community Social Carer
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses