Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sxycpl4funinedm 54 / 35 / C
"Fun, attractive, fit couple looking for fun sexy fit ladies and couples"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2015

To view all of
Sxycpl4funinedm's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sxycpl4funinedm's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,244,318 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cusoon96
Alberta, Canada
superfunduo4u
Alberta, Canada
3872passion
Alberta, Canada
youngandsexy2010
Alberta, Canada
yummyandfit
Alberta, Canada
goddess_2_22
Alberta, Canada
XXXWildTimesXX4
Alberta, Canada
rm_HawksleyFans
Alberta, Canada
Mfmfunedm
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Sxycpl4funinedm 54/C
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
We are a fit sexy couple. There's a bit of an age difference between us but it doesn't seem that way when you meet us. He's young looking and young minded and she's very mature and sexy. We consider ourselves "normal" and down to earth and we like to meet new, interesting people. We're very easy to talk to. We like watching hockey, hanging out with friends, and being active in many outdoor activities. We're very social and love to have a good time, hence why we're here LOL. We are 420 friendly. We practice safe sex with others no exceptions and we do not play separately, so don't ask. We are disease free and expect the same. We are open to full swap. Things we are not into include anal, DV, BDSM. We have ren so we can host occasionally, but usually not. We are both very much "pleasers" as we both really like to bring pleasure to others. She's very sensual and has an amazing mouth and gets very turned on in the heat of the moment. She's very responsive during sex and foreplay and the way she moves will drive you crazy. He's straight and also a pleaser that loves to use his mouth and fingers for as long as it takes to get the job done. Oh and he is vasectomy safe as well. Our preference is to not have a ton of messages or emails back and forth. If there seems to be a physical connection and chemistry, we would like to meet first for drinks and if all goes well, set something else up soon after.

My Ideal Person We are looking for women and couples. We love hanging out with people and having a good time. We would very much like to meet couples for good times in and out of the bedroom. Bi females preferred.

Anyone we're considering to meet must, above all, be respectful and normal. Trashy talk, overbearing / pushy people are a huge turn off. We are in this to meet nice, friendly, sexy people that just want to have fun. If this is not your personality, then move on because you won't be able to hide it forever and you'll eventually get ignored.

We're looking for fit people. We're not perfect, but we do keep ourselves in decent shape and we expect the same. If that offends some, our apologies, but that's the way it is.

Men, you must be circumcised, condoms are a complete must as she is not on any birth control. You must be 5'10" or taller. Above all, you need to be respectful of both of us and be a genuine, nice individual. That's more important than anything. It will not matter if you have movie star looks and a huge penis. If you have any cockiness in you at all, you'll be ignored. Attitude wins out over looks in all cases. UPDATE: not looking for men at the moment.

The same applies for women and couples, but those warnings are seldom needed for them, lol. Again, preference for women is that you are bi and would like to participate with both of us.

We will have to see at least some body pictures before we'll agree to meet. Life is too short and we don't want to waste anyone's time, and seeing pictures is the best way to avoid that. There has to be some physical attraction after all because that's what this is primarily about, right?

We are NOT interested in anyone who is married or attached and playing without the knowledge of their partner. Non-negotiable and don’t attempt to hide that from us.

Hopefully you read the whole profile. Sorry it is so long.

WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of MY profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of MY privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Respect, wanting to please

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sxycpl4funinedm's responses

Information
  • 54/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 15, 1969 April 25, 1988
Relocate?: No No
Height: 190-193 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Administration
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None