Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SxyItaliana_69 43 / F
"Seeking FWB with a high sex drive... can you keep up?"
Germantown, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2015

To view all of
SxyItaliana_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SxyItaliana_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,246 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,456,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
SxyItaliana_69 43/F
Germantown, Wisconsin
First off, I am a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman) so if you're not into bigger girls, don't waste your time or mine. Considering this is purely for sexual purposes, an attraction is necessary... I will not respond to profiles with no pictures. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to give me what I want. I am not a soft/slow type of woman... I'm into the rough/hardcore stuff. I'm into spanking, hair pulling, biting, scratching, light slapping... I need a man who isn't afraid to slam me up against a few walls... I'm not a porcelain doll, I won't break. Making love is boring... Fucking is the way to get me off. If you think you can handle this, send me a message!

  • 43 / female
  • Germantown, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 9, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None