AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sxcgrl1969 53 / F
"Ready to play."
Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
Sxcgrl1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sxcgrl1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,683,385 Active Members!*
Sxcgrl1969 53/F
Fort Smith, Arkansas
Single who's looking for a single man to have a FWB relationship with. I'm very sensual and highly sexual with the right partner. Just needing some good sex, good company and good conversation. Not looking for quantity but more so in quality. I'm a down to earth laid back kinda girl. Drama free. I'm nerdy, way awkward and I have a wicked sense of humor with a dirty mind. I can appreciate the same. So message me and let's see where this goes. Oh married or attached guys please.

My Ideal Person geminigrl6969

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I watch any kind of sexual act while I masturbate

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Layne Staley back the day. He's just Brutally hot and

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Sxcgrl1969's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 21, 1969
Travels to: Fort Smith, Arkansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: