Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Swingwithme64 58 / 58 / C
"Mr and Mrs Looking for a stocky confident hairy and hung man married or single to fulfill our fantasy. She wants to expand her very limited experience with another man. Someone we can befriend and enjoy both be nice to inside and outside the bedroom. We are relaxed ver oral and fun into naked playtime with cool guys. So guys if you’re into meeting a nice married couple!"
Yorktown Heights, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 2, 2011

To view all of
Swingwithme64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swingwithme64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
Swingwithme64 58/C
Yorktown Heights, New York
We are looking for a nice woman to play with!
We are a married couple are very adventurous and open minded for some hot 4 way fun! We love role and watching each other have fun! We are both very oral and looking to experience new things...

My Ideal Person A sexy man, a sexy woman or a sexy married couple.

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yorktown Heights, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: April 1, 1964 April 3, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Real Estate Office Manager
Race: Prefer not to say Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None