[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sweets55_hot 47 / F
"Love to have fun and be adventurous."
pointe-claire, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2018

To view all of
Sweets55_hot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sweets55_hot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,275,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
COCO0742
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
vanessmoor
Florida, United States
Crazybra738
Quebec, Canada
Tyyleer1101
Quebec, Canada
el_y_ella2016
DN, Dominican Republic
all2naugtycpl
Quebec, Canada
Charlievixxen
Quebec, Canada
1Hardcoreitalian
Washington, United States
Young_Traveller
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Sweets55_hot 47/F
pointe-claire, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
I'm down to earth. Love honesty . No lies . Be your self. I love woman and men . I enjoy the best of both worlds.

My Ideal Person well i hate snobs ,detest liars and fake people so my ideal person would have to be none of those , obviously. i love a sense of humour . i love to laugh ,its quite hard to make me laugh so if you can your ideal alright.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
i have lots

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
50 cent . Himself.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sweets55_hot's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • pointe-claire, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 21, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: unemployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: